Some silly pick-me-ups.

Random things that have made me smile:

(FORTUNE COOKIE: You will meet an important person who will help you advance professionally)

I hope this means I will have success when sending Noon to agencies.

(DOVE INSPIRATIONAL CHOCOLATE: The best is yet to come.)

All this stress will mean something in the end.

(MR. HANKY THE CHRISTMAS POO – YES, I KNOW IT SHOULD SAY HIDEY-HO: Christmas decor)

My brother and I were obsessed with South Park. Next – the taco shitting ice cream.

(OFFICIAL ‘FOR THE KIDS’ BRACELET)

Finally got our FTK bracelets. So glad we’ve made it through our first semester!

Leave a Reply

