photographs from the heart for Noon.

Mark Hartmann is the father of one of my past campers who sadly left us a couple years ago, cancer taking his life.  However, when asking people if they wanted to take some photos for possible cover pictures for  Noon, Mark was the first to show lots of interest. Him, of all people, knows what pain feels like and the girls in my book know pain as well. 

The first image is, by far, my favorite and will probably become the cover for my eBook when I publish it.  I’m hoping to get Noon out and about as an eBook by winter.  Just having these photos gives me the chills because it makes me really see this book becoming real.

Image

Image

Image

Image

“The little things we took for granted were the pieces of life that became the finest of memories.” – Noon

Thank you Mark Hartmann, Aubrey Hartmann, Kyleigh Tice and Lexi Larosa for the help!

Leave a Reply

